Giles SwayneGZ069
Cello and piano | Grades 2-4 technical level

Seven light-hearted but carefully written pieces (arranged by the composer from the version for viola) which offer a wide range of colour, character and technique in these portrait-studies of creeping and crawling creatures.

  • The ingenious Spider
  • The elegant Snail
  • The obliging Worm
  • The workaholic Ant
  • The mysterious Woodlouse
  • The savage Centipede
  • The insatiable Caterpillar

£8.25 Add to basket